Organisation & Ledelse

Ledelse

”Claus

Claus Corfixen

Direktør (salg)
t: [+45] 28 44 77 01
claus.corfixen@d-s-r.dk

”Lars
Lars V. Jensen

Direktør (drift)
lars.jensen@d-s-r.dk

Sekretariat

”Michael
Michael Bergholdt

Sekretariatsmedarbejder
t: [+45] 66 13 33 31
michael.bergholdt@d-s-r.dk

Konsulenter

”Stig
Stig Rytter

Chefkonsulent
stig.rytter@d-s-r.dk

”Pia
Pia Blæsbjerg

Konsulent
pia.blaesbjerg@d-s-r.dk

”Pernille
Pernille Bæk

Chefkonsulent
pernille.baek@d-s-r.dk

”Dot
Dot Nielsen

Konsulent
dot.nielsen@d-s-r.dk

”Brian
Brian Hvenegaard Ovesen

Konsulent
brian.ovesen@d-s-r.dk

”Gitte
Gitte Damsgaard

Konsulent
gitte.damsgaard@d-s-r.dk

”Søren
Søren Drejer

Konsulent
soren.drejer@d-s-r.dk

”Marie
Marie Brøns

Konsulent
marie.broens@d-s-r.dk

”Annitta
Annitta Hummelshøj

Konsulent
annitta.hummelshoej@d-s-r.dk

 

”Sandra
Sandra Brøns

Konsulent
sandra.broens@d-s-r.dk

”Anika
Anika Orup

Konsulent
anika.orup@d-s-r.dk